(877) 877-6762

sales@nsmc.com

Call, email, or or use the form below to quickly contact us with questions or for more information.

We are ready to answer your questions and help you get your next project under way.


13580 5th Street
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (877) 877-6762

 
 

Sales Team

Steven Rosenbloom

Chief Marketing Officer
Business Development Manager (Interim)
Direct: 909.287.7369
Cell: 909.322.5479
srosenbloom@nsmc.com

Project Management Team

DJ Kelhi

Customer Service Manager
Direct: 909.287-7367
dkelhi@nsmc.com

Jaime Kemper

Senior Project Manager
Direct: 909.203.4413
jkemper@nsmc.com

Rhonda Robinson

Project Manager
Direct: 909.203.4414
rrobinson@nsmc.com

Tony Barnett

Project Manager
Direct: 909.203.4424
abarnett@nsmc.com

Cherie Biles

Project Manager
909.591.4742 ext.226  
Cbiles@nsmc.com

Jessica Dalanni

Project Manager
Direct: 909.203.4425
jdalanni@nsmc.com

Service / Maintenance

Leonard Gomez

Field Services Manager
909.591.6696 Ext.214
lgomez@nsmc.com